Staff by Department

Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Rick Antolic
rta8@pitt.edu
412-383-4306
Alumni Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Jessica Caldwell
jec216@pitt.edu
Office & Budget Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Austin Crull
acrull@pitt.edu
412-624-0048
Director of Young Alumni and Student Programs
Institutional Advancement
Ronald Idoko
roi2@pitt.edu
412-624-8278
Director, Alumni Clubs and Councils
Institutional Advancement
Marcie Johnson
marciej@pitt.edu
412-624-8259
Manager of Alumni and Student Programs
Institutional Advancement
Jonathan Malek
jmm73@pitt.edu
412-624-8258
Director, Alumni Marketing and Business Development
Institutional Advancement
Diane Martin
mdiane@pitt.edu
412-624-8256
Executive Assistant to AVC and Alumni Board Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Shannon Mischler
sjmischler@pitt.edu
412-624-0289
Director, Regional Clubs & Advocacy
Institutional Advancement
Rachel Parker
rap144@pitt.edu
412-383-3284
External Relations Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
David Schatz
dls2@pitt.edu
412-624-8229
Alumni Relations CSSD IT Consultant
Institutional Advancement
Jana Sestili
sjana@pitt.edu
412-624-8227
Assistant Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement

Alumni Relations
Katz School of Business

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Emily Cerrone
ecerrone@katz.pitt.edu
412-383-3235
Program Manager, Katz Graduate School of Business
Katz School of Business

Alumni Relations
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Sarah McMullen
msarah@pmhsf.org
412-647-5307
Director, Alumni Relations Health Sciences
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Meghan Osborne
omeghan@pitt.edu
412-648-8186
Alumni Coordinator (School of Pharmacy)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation

Alumni Relations
Public Health

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Jennifer Sciullo
jas609@pitt.edu
412-648-9725
Alumni Coordinator, GSPH
Public Health

Alumni Relations
School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Emily Mente
emm191@pitt.edu
412-383-4320
Alumni Relations Coordinator, SHRS
School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences

Alumni Relations
School of Nursing

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Jessica Revtai
jer173@pitt.edu
412-383-4781
Alumni Coordinator, School of Nursing
School of Nursing