Staff by Department

Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Kathleen Ablauf
akathy@pitt.edu
412-624-8217
Assistant Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement
Austin Crull
acrull@pitt.edu
412-624-0048
Director of Young Alumni and Student Programs
Institutional Advancement
Kenny Donaldson
Ked92@pitt.edu
412-624-0289
Director, Regional Clubs
Institutional Advancement
Sue George
sgg7@pitt.edu
412-624-4658
External Relations Coordinator, Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement
Annita Haynes
hannita@pitt.edu
412-624-8229
Administrative Coordinator, Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement
Laraine Hlatky
hlaraine@pitt.edu
412-624-5589
Associate Director of External Relations/Alumni Programs
Institutional Advancement
Ronald Idoko
roi2@pitt.edu
412-624-8278
Director, Alumni Clubs and Councils
Institutional Advancement
Marcie Johnson
marciej@pitt.edu
412-624-8259
Manager of Alumni and Student Programs
Institutional Advancement
Ashley Knoch
akk57@pitt.edu
412-648-9059
Administrator, Medical Alumni Association
Institutional Advancement
Jonathan Malek
jmm73@pitt.edu
412-624-8248
Director, Alumni Membership
Institutional Advancement
Diane Martin
mdiane@pitt.edu
412-624-8256
Assistant to AVC and Alumni Board Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Amy McCloskey
alm245@pitt.edu
412-624-5022
External Relations Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
EJ Milarski
meleanor@pitt.edu
412-624-2843
Office and Budget Coordinator, Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement
Gary Pollock
gvp3@pitt.edu
412-624-8215
Director of External Relations
Institutional Advancement
Jana Sestili
sjana@pitt.edu
412-624-8227
Assistant Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement
Matt Trybus
mat86@pitt.edu
412-624-8229
CSSD Support Analyst, Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement
Brittany Turley
bat32@pitt.edu
412-624-3884
Alumni Coordinator
Institutional Advancement

Alumni Relations
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Rachel Edman
erachel@pmhsf.org
412-864-1957
Events and Programs Coordinator, Health Sciences
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Kate Gaunt
kmr109@pitt.edu
412-647-4220
Alumni Relations Coordinator, Schools of Nursing and Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Sarah McMullen
msarah@pmhsf.org
412-647-5307
Director, Alumni Relations Health Sciences
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Alison McWilliams
amm417@pitt.edu
412-648-9741
Administrative Assistant, Medical and Health Sciences Alumni Relations
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Meghan Osborne
omeghan@pitt.edu
412-648-8186
Alumni Coordinator (School of Pharmacy)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation

Alumni Relations
School of Medicine

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Kelsey Thayer
kelsey.thayer@pitt.edu
412-648-9090
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
School of Medicine