Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Justin Nwokeji
jun15@pitt.edu
412-624-8284
Charitable Relationship Associate
Institutional Advancement
Michael O'Brien
omichael@pitt.edu
412-624-8114
Assistant Director, Annual Programs-Telefund & Special Campaigns
Institutional Advancement
Megan O'Neill Starmack
omegan@pitt.edu
412-624-5826
Manager, CFR Prospect Data
Institutional Advancement
Tom O'Toole
Tpo3@pitt.edu
412-624-2022
Senior Executive Director of Development
Katz School of Business
Aaron O’Data
ajo22@pitt.edu
412-624-1962
Strategic Projects Manager
Institutional Advancement
Kayla Papakie
ckayla@pmhsf.org
412-647-4249
Communications Specialist
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jessica Parsons
jbp52@pitt.edu
Donor Relations & Stewardship Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Lauren Pawlak
plauren@pmhsf.org
412-864-1957
Senior Prospect Research Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Ronna Peacock Pratt
pronna@pmhsf.org
412-864-5536
Special Events Coordinator
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Renee Pekor
pekor.renee@pitt.edu
412-648-7739
Director of Development, ULS
University Library System
Nicole Pesce
bnicole@pmhsf.org
412-647-0572
Manager, Donor and Gift Processing
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Danni Piccolo
dmp110@pitt.edu
412-624-2915
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Schools and Centers Individual Giving
Institutional Advancement
John Podoletz
jfp2@pitt.edu
412-624-5805
Assistant Director, Systems
Institutional Advancement
Gary Pollock
gvp3@pitt.edu
412-624-2243
Major Gifts Officer, Swanson
Swanson School of Engineering
Nicholas Price
nprice@athletics.pitt.edu
412-354-2083
Assistant Director of Signature Events
Athletics
Lester Pyle
pyledrvr@pitt.edu
412-624-6193
Senior Executive Director, Systems
Institutional Advancement
Kelly Radocay
rkelly@pmhsf.org
412-647-4233
Manager of Annual Campaigns
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Stephanie Rael
rstephanie@pmhsf.org
412-647-4276
Senior Development Associate, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Robert "RJ" Rakow
rjr53@pitt.edu
412-383-9919
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations, Katz
Katz School of Business
Katlynn Resides
kmr138@pitt.edu
412-383-5079
Associate Director of Digital Engagement
Institutional Advancement