Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Justin Meyer
mjustin@pmhsf.org
412-578-9273
Major Gifts Officer, Department of Neurology
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
James Meyer
jam520@pitt.edu
412-624-5552
Major Gifts Officer
Central Giving
Denise Mieszkowski
mdenise@pmhsf.org
412-578-9252
Foundation Relations Specialist
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
EJ Milarski-Veenis
meleanor@pitt.edu
412-624-2843
Office and Budget Coordinator, Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement
James Miller
jam515@pitt.edu
412-624-1337
Research Officer
Institutional Advancement
Jon Milliren
mjon@pitt.edu
412-624-2727
Systems Administrator/Database Analyst
Institutional Advancement
Marguerite Milliren
mpeg@pitt.edu
412-624-5837
Client Systems Administrator
Institutional Advancement
Ryan Minoski
rmm126@pitt.edu
412-624-3381
Prospect Management Specialist
Institutional Advancement
Sharon Minton
shm127@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Chapel Docent
Institutional Advancement
Shannon Mischler
sjmischler@pitt.edu
412-624-0289
Director, Regional Clubs & Advocacy
Institutional Advancement
Elise Moersch
esm17@pitt.edu
412-624-4780
Director of Special Projects, CFR
Institutional Advancement
Bridget (Brie) Montgomery
abridget@pmhsf.org
412-647-4239
Travel Concierge
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Ali Morelli
alimorelli@pitt.edu
412-624-2344
Office Manager
Swanson School of Engineering
Mary Lou Morgan
mmarylou@pitt.edu
412-624-8232
Coordinator, Donor Agreements and Stewardship
Institutional Advancement
Ava Mosbacher
arm151@pitt.edu
412-624-8228
Program Assistant
Institutional Advancement
Shawn Murray
shawnm@pitt.edu
814-362-7655
Manager of Advancement Services
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Darell Nassis
ndarell@pitt.edu
412-624-8233
Records Specialist
Institutional Advancement
Alex Neal
aln83@pitt.edu
412-864-5433
Development Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Ed Nemanic
egn4@pitt.edu
412-647-5395
Director of Development, School of Medicine
School of Medicine
Mark Nootbaar
man148@pitt.edu
412-383-5074
Senior Writer and Editor
Institutional Advancement