Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Marguerite Milliren
mpeg@pitt.edu
412-624-5837
Client Systems Administrator
Institutional Advancement
Ryan Minoski
rmm126@pitt.edu
412-624-3381
Prospect Management Specialist
Institutional Advancement
Sharon Minton
shm127@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Chapel Docent
Institutional Advancement
Shannon Mischler
sjmischler@pitt.edu
412-624-0289
Director, Regional Clubs & Advocacy
Institutional Advancement
Elise Moersch
esm17@pitt.edu
412-624-4780
Director of Special Projects, CFR
Institutional Advancement
Bridget (Brie) Montgomery
abridget@pmhsf.org
412-647-4239
Travel Concierge
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Ali Morelli
alimorelli@pitt.edu
412-624-2344
Office Manager
Swanson School of Engineering
Mary Lou Morgan
mmarylou@pitt.edu
412-624-8232
Coordinator, Donor Agreements and Stewardship
Institutional Advancement
Ava Mosbacher
arm151@pitt.edu
412-624-8228
Program Assistant
Institutional Advancement
Shawn Murray
shawnm@pitt.edu
814-362-7655
Manager of Advancement Services
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Darell Nassis
ndarell@pitt.edu
412-624-8233
Records Specialist
Institutional Advancement
Alex Neal
aln83@pitt.edu
412-864-5433
Development Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Ed Nemanic
egn4@pitt.edu
412-647-5395
Director of Development, School of Medicine
School of Medicine
Mark Nootbaar
man148@pitt.edu
412-383-5074
Senior Writer and Editor
Institutional Advancement
Justin Nwokeji
jun15@pitt.edu
412-624-8284
Charitable Relationship Associate
Institutional Advancement
Michael O'Brien
omichael@pitt.edu
412-624-8114
Assistant Director, Annual Programs-Telefund & Special Campaigns
Institutional Advancement
Megan O'Neill Starmack
omegan@pitt.edu
412-624-5826
Manager, CFR Prospect Data
Institutional Advancement
Tom O'Toole
Tpo3@pitt.edu
412-624-2022
Senior Executive Director of Development
Katz School of Business
Gabriella Odusanya
gro6@pitt.edu
412-624-5829
Donor Relations & Stewardship Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Jim Olsen
ojim@pmhsf.org
412-647-7781
Major Gifts Officer, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation