Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Michael Manning
mmanning@athletics.pitt.edu
412-624-5136
Coordinator of Development - Office Financial Operations
Athletics
Diane Martin
mdiane@pitt.edu
412-624-8256
Executive Assistant to AVC and Alumni Board Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Doug Martin
mdoug@pitt.edu
412-624-8254
Associate Director, Systems
Institutional Advancement
Stacie McAllister
mstacie@pmhsf.org
412-864-1955
Special Gifts Officer, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Michelle McBride
mmcbride@athletics.pitt.edu
412-624-4151
Senior Associate Athletic Director for Development
Athletics
Amy McCloskey
alm245@pitt.edu
412-624-5022
Director of Schools, Colleges, and Regional Campuses
Institutional Advancement
Kambra McConnel
mcconnelk@mwri.magee.edu
412-641-8922
Director of Major Gifts, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Alexandra McCrossin
anb107@pitt.edu
412-383-5189
Leadership Annual Giving Associate
Institutional Advancement
Kathy Jo McElwain
kjmcel@pitt.edu
412-624-3204
Director of Planned Giving
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Kate McGlynn
cbm33@pitt.edu
412-624-5806
Manager of Administration
Institutional Advancement
Karen McMahon
mkaren@pitt.edu
412-624-5813
Donor Relations and Stewardship Associate
Institutional Advancement
Sarah McMullen
msarah@pmhsf.org
412-647-5307
Director, Alumni Relations Health Sciences
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Maureen McNulty
mmaureen@pitt.edu
412-624-1522
Annual Programs TeleFund Manager
Institutional Advancement
Emily Mente
emm191@pitt.edu
412-383-4320
Alumni Relations Coordinator, SHRS
School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
Justin Meyer
mjustin@pmhsf.org
412-578-9273
Major Gifts Officer, Department of Neurology
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
James Meyer
jam520@pitt.edu
412-624-5552
Major Gifts Officer
Central Giving
Denise Mieszkowski
mdenise@pmhsf.org
412-578-9252
Foundation Relations Specialist
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
EJ Milarski-Veenis
meleanor@pitt.edu
412-624-2843
Office and Budget Coordinator, Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement
James Miller
jam515@pitt.edu
412-624-1337
Research Officer
Institutional Advancement
Jon Milliren
mjon@pitt.edu
412-624-2727
Systems Administrator/Database Analyst
Institutional Advancement