Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Caroline (Cara) Kengor
kcaroline@pmhsf.org
412-647-0616
Development Associate, Special Events
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jacki Keyes
sjackie@pitt.edu
412-624-6804
Director of Scholarship Engagement and Financial Stewardship
Institutional Advancement
Lauren Kime
lkime@pmhsf.org
412-864-1972
Senior Prospect Research Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Lauren Klauss
lek106@pitt.edu
412-624-4047
Research Officer
Institutional Advancement
Paul Kovach
pkovach@pitt.edu
412-624-0265
Director of Marketing & Communications
Swanson School of Engineering
Lauren Kowalski
klauren@pmhsf.org
412-864-1971
Sr. Prospect Research Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Carrie Koza
kcarrie@pitt.edu
412-383-7444
Systems Analyst
Institutional Advancement
Jodi Kraisinger
kraising@pitt.edu
724-836-9942
Director of Institutional Advancement
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
Jo-Anne Krevy
jmkrevy@katz.pitt.edu
412-648-1654
Administrative Assistant
Katz School of Business
Sheila Kudrick
stk41@pitt.edu
724-836-7039
Charitable Relationship Manager, UPG
Institutional Advancement
Kyla Kuronen
kyk27@pitt.edu
412-383-0503
Development Associate
School of Education
Frank Kurtik
frank.kurtik@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Chapel Docent
Institutional Advancement
Michael LaFrankie
lmichael@pmhsf.org
412-647-9071
Vice Chancellor for Individual Giving, Health Sciences
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Larry LaJohn
lal18@pitt.edu
412-624-5691
Fundraising Representative, TeleFund
Institutional Advancement
Melinda Lammert
lmelinda@pmhsf.org
412-846-3058
Special Events Administrator
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Wendy Lau
wel53@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Associate Director, Heinz Chapel
Institutional Advancement
Fay Lauro
fml@pitt.edu
412-648-3365
Major Gifts Associate
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Deidre Lesesne
ldeidre@pmhsf.org
412-864-5520
Senior Development Associate, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Dena Ley
sdena@pmhsf.org
412-864-2708
Administrative Assistant, Annual Planned Giving
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Amy Lind
aml232@pitt.edu
412-624-0083
Manager of Constituent Relations, College of Business Administration
Katz School of Business