Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Caroline (Cara) Kengor
kcaroline@pmhsf.org
412-864-5536
Development Associate, Special Events
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jacki Keyes
sjackie@pitt.edu
412-624-6804
Manager, Financial Stewardship and Donor Relations Initiatives
Institutional Advancement
Lauren Kime
lkime@pmhsf.org
412-864-1972
Senior Prospect Research Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Lauren Klauss
lek106@pitt.edu
412-624-4047
Research Officer
Institutional Advancement
Ashley Knoch
akk57@pitt.edu
412-648-9059
Development Associate, Medical Alumni Association
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Andrew Kovalcik
kandrew@pitt.edu
412-648-0233
Director of Central Corporate Relations
Institutional Advancement
Lauren Kowalski
klauren@pmhsf.org
412-864-1971
Sr. Prospect Research Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Carrie Koza
kcarrie@pitt.edu
412-383-7444
Systems Analyst
Institutional Advancement
Jodi Kraisinger
kraising@pitt.edu
724-836-9942
Director of Institutional Advancement
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
Jo-Anne Krevy
jmkrevy@katz.pitt.edu
412-648-1654
Administrative Assistant
Katz School of Business
Kyla Kuronen
kyk27@pitt.edu
412-624-5640
Development Associate
School of Education
Frank Kurtik
frank.kurtik@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Chapel Docent
Institutional Advancement
Michael LaFrankie
lmichael@pmhsf.org
412-647-9071
Senior Executive Director, Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Larry LaJohn
lal18@pitt.edu
412-624-5691
Fundraising Representative, TeleFund
Institutional Advancement
Wendy Lau
wel53@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Assistant Director, Heinz Chapel
Institutional Advancement
Fay Lauro
fml@pitt.edu
412-648-3365
Major Gifts Associate
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Deidre Lesesne
ldeidre@pmhsf.org
412-864-5520
Senior Development Associate, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Amy Lind
aml232@pitt.edu
412-624-0083
Manager of Constituent Relations, College of Business Administration
Katz School of Business
Julie MacDonald
jum74@pitt.edu
412-383-5076
Administrative Assistant, Annual Programs and Communications
Institutional Advancement
Mary Kate MacKenzie
mmarykate@pmhsf.org
412-647-9194
Director of Foundation Relations
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation