Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Danielle Hoffman
dah181@pitt.edu
412-624-6818
Major Gifts Officer, Swanson
Swanson School of Engineering
GeorgAnne Hoffman
geh37@pitt.edu
412-624-8244
Records Specialist
Carla Horvath
cjh116@pitt.edu
814-269-2065
Development Specialist
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Tom Huey
htom@pmhsf.org
412-864-5520
Major Gifts Officer, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Matthew Hynes
meh207@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Chapel Docent
Institutional Advancement
Ronald Idoko
roi2@pitt.edu
412-624-8278
Director, Alumni Clubs and Councils
Institutional Advancement
Anne Immekus
ianne@pmhsf.org
412-647-2434
Major Gifts Officer, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Anita Iurlano
aiurlano@magee.edu
412-641-8943
Prospect Researcher, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Amy Janocha
ajj19@pitt.edu
412-624-5847
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations, Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Institutional Advancement
Sally Johnson
ssj17@pitt.edu
412-624-5868
Major Gifts Associate
Katz School of Business
Marcie Johnson
marciej@pitt.edu
412-624-8259
Manager of Alumni and Student Programs
Institutional Advancement
Joe Junker
jjoe1@pitt.edu
412-624-8234
Associate Director of Leadership Annual Giving and Chancellor's Circle
Institutional Advancement
Dana Kaasik
dvk3@pitt.edu
412-864-5435
Major Gifts Officer, School of Medicine
School of Medicine
Jason Kane
jek108@pitt.edu
412-648-7424
Director of Constituent Relations
University Center for International Studies
Caralynn (Cara) Kassabov
kassabovc@mwri.magee.edu
412-641-5056
Major Gifts Officer, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Lisa Keller
ljk47@pitt.edu
412-624-5812
Major Gifts Associate
Swanson School of Engineering
Caroline (Cara) Kengor
kcaroline@pmhsf.org
412-864-5536
Development Associate, Special Events
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jacki Keyes
sjackie@pitt.edu
412-624-6804
Associate Director of Scholarships and Financial Stewardship
Institutional Advancement
Lauren Kime
lkime@pmhsf.org
412-864-1972
Senior Prospect Research Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Lauren Klauss
lek106@pitt.edu
412-624-4047
Research Officer
Institutional Advancement