Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Karen Whitehead
wkaren@pitt.edu
412-383-5970
Senior Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
Institutional Advancement
Tamara Whitlam
taw86@pitt.edu
412-624-5800
Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement
Lauren Wiater
lew92@pitt.edu
412-648-0238
Manager, Constituent Relations-Law
School of Law
Denise Wickline
dwickline@magee.edu
412-641-8911
Development Specialist/Special Events Coordinator, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tyler Wilson
wilsont8@upmc.edu
412-623-4702
Major Gifts Officer (UPCI/UPMC CancerCenter)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Megan Wilson Smulski
wmegan@pitt.edu
412-648-8233
Associate Athletic Director for Major Gifts
Athletics
Emily Witthohn
ela42@pitt.edu
412-383-9083
Development Associate, Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Institutional Advancement
Diane Wood
wdiane@pmhsf.org
412-647-8546
Executive Assistant, Office of the Vice Chancellor (Anderson)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Kathleen Woodhall
kaw188@pitt.edu
412-624-8582
Administrative Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Charlie Wyant
wcharles@pitt.edu
412-624-8098
Bio Specialist, Records Management
Institutional Advancement
Carey Anne Zucca
czucca@pitt.edu
412-624-9812
Senior Executive Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
Swanson School of Engineering