Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Carey Abdulovic
acarey@pmhsf.org
412-578-9253
Senior Development Associate, Health Sciences
Donna Alexander
adonna@pitt.edu
412-624-4338
Administrative Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Nicole Alston
nca9@pitt.edu
Records Specialist
Rick Antolic
rta8@pitt.edu
412-383-4306
Alumni Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Justin Antoszewski
jpa26@pitt.edu
724-836-7580
Online Communications and Development Specialist
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
Irina Babichenko
birina@pmhsf.org
412-864-1536
Data Coordinator, MHSF and Magee
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tammy Barbin
tbarbin@pitt.edu
814-269-2936
Executive Director of Development and Alumni Relations
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Samantha Barrett
bsam@pitt.edu
412-624-3527
Research Officer
Institutional Advancement
Rachel Baxter
rachel.baxter@pitt.edu
412-383-3284
External Relations Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Corinne Bechtel
ceb151@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Chapel Docent
Institutional Advancement
Tina Beckett
tmb129@pitt.edu
412-383-0595
Financial Gifts Specialist
Institutional Advancement
Monica Bell
monbell@pitt.edu
412-624-6814
Special Projects Coordinator
Swanson School of Engineering
Dena Benko
bdena@pmhsf.org
412-647-8301
Director of Personnel and Operations for PAE
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Wendy Bennett
bwendy@pmhsf.org
412-864-1963
Director of Special Projects
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Frederick Betzner
fwb4@pitt.edu
412-302-9115
Manager of Operational Research
Institutional Advancement
Emily Beyer
ekb46@pitt.edu
412-623-4717
Major Gifts Officer, UPMC Hillman Cancer Center
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Victoria Bianco
vab36@pitt.edu
412-383-5001
Senior Annual Programs Development Associate
Institutional Advancement
Jane Binley
janebinley@pitt.edu
412-624-7541
Director of Development
School of Nursing
Jared Blumer
jared@eyeandear.org
412-864-1302
Data Analyst, Eye & Ear Foundation
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Susan Boehm
bsusan@pitt.edu
412-624-8235
Assistant Director, Records Management
Institutional Advancement