Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Melanie Sadarananda
mms239@pitt.edu
412-648-9741
Administrative Assistant, Medical Alumni Association
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Diane Salera
salera@pitt.edu
412-624-6800
Events & Stewardship Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
David Schatz
dls2@pitt.edu
412-624-8229
Alumni Relations CSSD IT Consultant
Institutional Advancement
Molly Schneider
mls228@pitt.edu
412-624-5856
Charitable Relationship Associate
Central Giving
Jennifer Sciullo
jas609@pitt.edu
412-648-9725
Alumni Coordinator, GSPH
Public Health
Julie Seavy
sjulie@pitt.edu
412-383-4488
Director, Regional Major Gifts
Institutional Advancement
Karen Sebolt
kas501@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Chapel Docent
Institutional Advancement
Jana Sestili
sjana@pitt.edu
412-624-8227
Assistant Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement
Kristin Sewak
kristinsewak@pitt.edu
814-269-7118
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Coordinator
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Lynn Shea
slynn@pitt.edu
412-624-5821
Director of Communications for Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
Megan Sheesley
mls252@pitt.edu
412-641-8972
Development Associate, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Paul Silver
spaul@pmhsf.org
412-864-2700
Director, Prospect Management and Analytics
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jim Sismour
sjim@pitt.edu
412-624-6835
Major Gifts Officer, Katz
Katz School of Business
Suzanne Smith
sus117@pitt.edu
412-383-5056
Assistant Director, Annual Programs
Institutional Advancement
Sierra Smith
sbs51@pitt.edu
412-383-6015
Communications Assistant
Institutional Advancement
Kraig Smith
skraig@pmhsf.org
412-647-8462
Major Gifts Officer, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Lawton (Lawney) Snyder
lawtons@eyeandear.org
412-864-1301
Chief Executive Officer, Eye & Ear Foundation
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tom Spanedda
stom@pmhsf.org
412-647-4286
Director, Operations
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jane Spangler
sjane@pmhsf.org
412-864-2634
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Lori Spisak
slori@pmhsf.org
412-647-9066
Director, Development Communications and Volunteer Management
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation