Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Diane Salera
salera@pitt.edu
412-624-6800
Administrative Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
Institutional Advancement
David Schatz
dls2@pitt.edu
412-624-8229
Alumni Relations CSSD IT Consultant
Institutional Advancement
Molly Schneider
mls228@pitt.edu
412-624-5856
Charitable Relationship Associate
Central Giving
Arthur Scully
ams268@pitt.edu
412-641-8973
VP, Development and Communication (MWRI&F)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Julie Seavy
sjulie@pitt.edu
412-648-7750
Director of Development, ULS and Heinz Chapel
University Library System
Karen Sebolt
kas501@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Chapel Docent
Institutional Advancement
Jana Sestili
sjana@pitt.edu
412-624-8227
Assistant Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement
Kristin Sewak
kristinsewak@pitt.edu
814-269-7118
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Coordinator
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Lynn Shea
slynn@pitt.edu
412-624-5821
Director of Communications for Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
Megan Sheesley
mls252@pitt.edu
412-641-8972
Development Associate, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Dena Shifrin
sdena@pmhsf.org
412-864-5534
Administrative Assistant, Annual Campaigns and Planned Giving
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Paul Silver
spaul@pmhsf.org
412-864-2700
Director, Prospect Management and Analytics
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jim Sismour
sjim@pitt.edu
412-624-6835
Major Gifts Officer, Katz
Katz School of Business
Sierra Smith
sbs51@pitt.edu
412-383-6015
Communications Assistant
Institutional Advancement
Megan Smith
msmith@athletics.pitt.edu
412-383-5360
Development Operations Specialist
Athletics
Kraig Smith
skraig@pmhsf.org
412-647-8462
Major Gifts Officer, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Lawton (Lawney) Snyder
lawtons@eyeandear.org
412-864-1301
Executive Director, Eye and Ear Foundation
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tom Spanedda
stom@pmhsf.org
412-647-4286
Director, Operations
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jane Spangler
sjane@pmhsf.org
412-864-2634
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Lori Spisak
slori@pmhsf.org
412-647-9066
Director, Development Communications
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation