Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Dana Kaasik
dvk3@pitt.edu
412-864-5435
Major Gifts Officer, School of Medicine
School of Medicine
Jason Kane
jek108@pitt.edu
412-648-7424
Director of Constituent Relations
University Center for International Studies
Caralynn (Cara) Kassabov
kassabovc@mwri.magee.edu
412-641-5056
Major Gifts Officer, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Lisa Keller
ljk47@pitt.edu
412-624-5812
Major Gifts Associate
Swanson School of Engineering
Caroline (Cara) Kengor
kcaroline@pmhsf.org
412-864-5536
Development Associate, Special Events
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jacki Keyes
sjackie@pitt.edu
412-624-6804
Manager, Financial Stewardship and Donor Relations Initiatives
Institutional Advancement
Lauren Kime
lkime@pmhsf.org
412-864-1972
Senior Prospect Research Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Lauren Klauss
lek106@pitt.edu
412-624-4047
Research Officer
Institutional Advancement
Ashley Knoch
akk57@pitt.edu
412-648-9059
Development Associate, Medical Alumni Association
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Andrew Kovalcik
kandrew@pitt.edu
412-648-0233
Director of Central Corporate Relations
Institutional Advancement
Lauren Kowalski
klauren@pmhsf.org
412-864-1971
Sr. Prospect Research Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Carrie Koza
kcarrie@pitt.edu
412-383-7444
Systems Analyst
Institutional Advancement
Jodi Kraisinger
kraising@pitt.edu
724-836-9942
Director of Institutional Advancement
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
Jo-Anne Krevy
jmkrevy@katz.pitt.edu
412-648-1654
Administrative Assistant
Katz School of Business
Kyla Kuronen
kyk27@pitt.edu
412-624-5640
Development Associate
School of Education
Frank Kurtik
frank.kurtik@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Chapel Docent
Institutional Advancement