Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Jennifer Gabler
gjennifer@pmhsf.org
412-647-3792
Executive Director, Medical Development and Alumni Relations
School of Medicine
Tony Gacek
gtony@pitt.edu
412-624-8604
Director of Constituent Relations
School of Social Work
Colleen Gaughan
cgaughan@magee.edu
412-641-8978
Director of Development, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Timothy (Tim) Gaus
gtim@pmhsf.org
412-864-1927
Prospect Research and Data Analyst
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Sue George
sgg7@pitt.edu
412-624-4658
External Relations Coordinator, Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement
Pat Gibbons
gpat@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Director, Heinz Chapel
Institutional Advancement
Jeffery Gleim
gjeff@pitt.edu
412-624-8218
Associate Vice Chancellor, Executive Director, Pitt Alumni Association
Institutional Advancement
Thomas Golightly
twg3@pitt.edu
412-624-3201
Senior Executive Director of Development
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Richard Gordon
grich@pitt.edu
412-624-5691
Fundraising Representative, TeleFund
Institutional Advancement
Melissa Graff
mmg77@pitt.edu
412-683-5073
Data Specialist
Institutional Advancement
Cynthia Gralewski
gcynthia@pitt.edu
412-624-8242
ADM Document Manager, Records Management
Institutional Advancement
Maggie Flynn Grant
gmaggie@pmhsf.org
412-864-3058
Special Events Coordinator
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
LaKeisha Gray
lkgray@pitt.edu
412-383-3271
Human Resources Manager
Institutional Advancement
Megan Greenawalt
gmegan@pmhsf.org
412-802-8317
Director of Corporate Relations
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jennifer Griffin
griffinj4@upmc.edu
412-623-2617
Principal Gifts Officer
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Vanessa Guenther
vla247@pitt.edu
412-624-4076
Director, Finance
Institutional Advancement
Christina Guzik
cmg89@pitt.edu
724-836-7497
Secretary, University Relations and Institutional Advancement
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg