Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Kathleen Ablauf
akathy@pitt.edu
412-624-8217
Assistant Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement
Emily Adams
ela42@pitt.edu
412-383-9083
Development Associate
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Donna Alexander
adonna@pitt.edu
412-624-4338
Administrative Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Kellie S. Anderson
akellie@pmhsf.org
412-647-6504
Interim President of the Medical and Health Sciences Foundation, Interim Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences Development at the University of Pittsburgh, and Interim Chief Development Officer at UPMC
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Maureen Anderson
manderson@athletics.pitt.edu
412-648-8738
Associate Athletic Director for Development
Athletics
Noelle Badertscher
bnoelle@pmhsf.org
412-647-4276
Senior Development Associate, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Daniel Baeder
dkb32@pitt.edu
412-624-5825
Research Officer
Institutional Advancement
Jill Ballard
jballard@pitt.edu
814-362-7689
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement and Managing Director of the Bradford Educational Foundation
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Samantha Barrett
bsam@pitt.edu
412-624-3527
Research Officer
Institutional Advancement
Christopher Bell
bchris@pitt.edu
412-624-8154
Senior Executive Director, Annual Programs and Communications
Institutional Advancement
Tara Bell
btara@pitt.edu
412-624-5810
Information Analyst, Systems
Institutional Advancement
Dena Benko
bdena@pmhsf.org
412-647-8301
Director, Gift Processing/Operations Administrator
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Wendy Bennett
wennett@pitt.edu
412-864-1963
Director of Special Projects
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Frederick Betzner
fwb4@pitt.edu
412-624-1337
Prospect Management Specialist
Institutional Advancement
Jane Binley
janebinley@pitt.edu
412-624-7541
Director of Development
School of Nursing
Susan Boehm
bsusan@pitt.edu
412-624-8243
Auditing and Accounts Coordinator, Records Management
Institutional Advancement
Meghan Boehm
mgb21@pitt.edu
412-623-4700
Development Associate (UPCI/UPMC Cancer Center)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Patrick Bostick
pbostick@athletics.pitt.edu
412-648-8235
Director of Development
Athletics
Patrick Bowman
bpatrick@pitt.edu
412-624-5033
Communications Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Jim Bowman
bowmanj@pmhsf.org
412-647-8303
Client Manager, Information Technology
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation